Who We Are

The FANOMICS-Team

The FANOMICS team is part of the international market research and consulting company 2HMforum. headquartered in Mainz – with about 250 employees.

For more than 20 years, we have accompanied innovative SME´s as well as multinational corporations on their way to increased customer-orientation and emotional customer loyalty. Aditionally, we accompany several dozen associations annually in increasing satisfaction and emotional loyalty of association members.

We are the discoverers and architects of the Fan Principle. Fans, as we know them from sports, culture and entertainment, are faithful, loyal and committed. This fan behavior also exists in a business context. With FANOMICS, which is based on the Fan Principle, companies and associations can systematically apply the mechanisms of fan relationships in their relationship management.

Our 250-strong team, around Managing Directors Roman Becker, Frank Meyrahn and Leif Steinbrinker, is a exemplary collection of experts. We stand for state-of-the-art market research, methodology and analysis. With our many years of experience in strategic conception, consulting, management and operational implementation. Our expertise and passion for solving your issues makes us your ideal partner.

The Team

Roman Becker

Roman Becker

Managing Partner

+49 6131 32809 0
roman.becker@2hmforum.de

fme-600x600-01

Frank Meyrahn

Managing Partner

+49 6131 32809 0
frank.meyrahn@2hmforum.de

LST-600x600

Leif Steinbrinker

Managing Partner

+49 6131 32809 0
leif.steinbrinker@2hmforum.de

Jonas Lang

Jonas Lang

Member of the Executive Board, Head of Sales

+49 6131 32809-135
jonas.lang@2hmforum.de

Dr. Frederik Meyer

Member of the Executive Board, Head of Personnel Department, Head of Emotional Employee Loyalty
+49 6131 32809-168
frederik.meyer@2hmforum.de

William (Bill) Dickman

Head of International Business
+49 6131 32809-167
bill.dickman@2hmforum.de

Stefan Eser

Head of Emotional Member Engagement
+49 6131 32809-136
stefan.eser@2hmforum.de

Dr. Julia Hamprecht

Dr. Julia Hamprecht

Head of Positioning/Brand Strategy
+49 6131 32809-154
julia.hamprecht@2hmforum.de

Nina Bollig

Head of Process Management
+49 6131 32809-193
nina.bollig@2hmforum.de

Sven Repenning

Head of Research Management
+49 6131 32809-169
sven.repenning@2hmforum.de

Dr. Martin Habert

Head of Capital Goods Industry
+49 6131 32809-0
martin.habert@2hmforum.com

Ann-Susann Brauers

Head of Secretariat
+49 6131 32809-0
ann-susann.brauers@2hmforum.de